• Hawk and Son announce new album and stream first single

    Flint, MI Indie band Hawk & Son are excited to premiere the first single from their follow up to 2012's S/T EP. Brooklyn Vegan is hosting the stream and it can be heard here. "ATK" is slated to be released digitally and on CD November 18, 2014 via Save Your Generations Records. The band has been on a break from the live circuit but will kick things back off with a show at Flint Local 432 on October 3rd with Into It. Over It, Foxing, Kittyhawk and Deer Widow.
    "ATK" was recorded at Minx Recording Studio in Toledo, OH with Mat Halliday.

    Check out the stream here.
    Track Listing:
    1. DEF
    2. Tokyo Bars
    3. Chasing The Rabbit
    4. Dark Afternoon
    5. Take It Easy On Me
    6. Sink Or Swim
    7. ATK